Tanzania - Students & Scholarship Applicants


Application Forms


The application form can be downloaded here.  General information is available here.  Frequently Asked Questions FAQs are here

All applications should be submitted through the Dean of Students of the Applicant's institution.  Note deadline is 30th November of each calendar year.

NO FEES: Forms are free to download, there is no application fee and we do not work with any organisation that will charge applicants any fees. Additionally, you should not pay any person or organisation for help to fill out the application form, as this will disqualify you.

Note the universities where T4T sponsors applicants are:

  • University of Dar es Salaam (located in Dar es Salaam)
  • Open University of Tanzania (located in Dar es Salaam)
  • Mzumbe University (located in Morogoro)
  • Sokoine University of Agriculture (located in Morogoro)


Other Tanzania PagesTrustees I Our Work I Annual Report I